Life & Honorary Members

NGIWA Life Members are recognised after long and remarkable careers within the Western Australian nursery and garden industry and have rendered valuable and distinguished service to the Association. NGIWA Honorary Members are acknowledged people who have made significant contributions to the Western Australian nursery and garden industry. All members are elected by a unanimous vote at the NGIWA Annual General Meeting.

Life Members

Roger Middleton
George Gay (deceased)
Irene Bowden
Geoff Richards
Albert Passmore (deceased)
Colleen Mailey
Jackie Hooper
Neville Passmore

Honorary Members

John Colwill
Josh Byrne
Sabrina Hahn
Sue McDougall
Deryn Thorpe
Steve Wood